Ryan Cardarella

Melissa Dalley

Sarah Kosel

Scott Kruse

Dan Kutzke

Beth Nienow

Noel Peterson

Phil Schmalz

Bart Seebach

Eric Stinson

Kristine Swanson

The Board of Directors 2019 - 2020

Executive Committee

President:  Nora O'Sullivan

Vice President:  Carol Berteotti

Secretary:  Alan Hansen

Treasurer:  Brian Moran

Past President:  Jennifer Schilbe


Artistic Director: Rick Kvam

Executive Director: Karen Sessler

Communication and Audience Development Administrator : Dan Bredow

Concert Coordinator: Tim Hildebrandt

Rosemary & Meredith Willson Harmony for Mayo

Assisi Heights, Suite 900

1001  14th St NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Phone: (507) 252-8427


Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday  9:00 - 2:00

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a Minnesota State Arts Board Operating Support Grant, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

© 2020 by Choral Arts Ensemble